Grantees for Teaching and Research Staff Mobility:
Bertelsen, Rasmus Gjedssø ,Aalborg University
Hislop Lawrence¨, GRID-Arendal
Justinusssen Jens Christian, University of the Faroe Islands
Lindroth Marjo, University of Lapland
Ma Li, Nesna University College
Nguyen Hai,University of Eastern Finland
Väyrynen Sai, University of Lapland

Grantees for Student Mobility:
Emelyanova Anastasia, Thule Institute, University of Oulu
Ginnerup Anders,Centre of Arctic Technology, Technical University of Denmark
Juutilainen Sandra, Thule Institute, University of Oulu
Loranger Benoit, Université Laval
Lepage Malenfant Julie, Université Laval
Olsen Natuk Lund, Ilisimatusarfik, University of Greenland

MobilityDK is a pilot model for providing financial support for teacher, researcher and student exchange. MobilityDK is a part of the UArctic Danish Mobility Project, the goal of which is to support mobility for the Kingdom of Denmark’s Arctic education activities, and mobility from the Kingdom of Denmark to Arctic educational activities in different areas of the Arctic through the UArctic network. The program is supported by the Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation.