The Ceremony will feature some of the most innovative and inspiring leaders across the North: the Honourable Eva Aariak, Commissioner of Nunavut; the Honourable P.J. Akeeagok, Premier of Nunavut; Natan Obed, President of Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami; Aluki Kotierk, President of Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated; Pita Aatami President of Makivik Corporation and many, many more!

Don't miss this opportunity to be a part of this ambitious pan-Northern celebration. Doors open at 5 PM ET and the Ceremony will be followed by the Northern Lights Business and Cultural Showcase Meet & Greet! Mingle with the AIP Laureates and Finalists, ceremony performers and hosts, and Northern leaders, all together again in celebration of northern excellence! 

Purchase your tickets now through the Northern Lights registration page.

If you can’t join us live and in-person, watch the livestream here!

Visit the Arctic Inspiration Prize website to learn more about the Prize, the ceremony, and past winners.