The new Arctic members of UArctic are:

Arctic College for Peoples of the North, Russia

Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Far Eastern Federal University, Russia

Far Eastern State Transportation University, Russia

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health, Finland

Florida SouthWestern State College, USA

Greenland Institute of Natural Resources, Greenland / Kingdom of Denmark

Iceland Academy of Arts, Iceland

National Research Tomsk State University, Russia

Nizhnevartovsk State University, Russia

University of Agder, Norway

University of Copenhagen, Denmark


The new non-Arctic member is:               

Austrian Polar Research Institute, Austria  


Hosted by Buryat State University, the meetings held in Ulan Ude, Buryatia, Russian Federation will continue on June 17th.