Core Course Materials

Circumpolar Studies has seven Core Courses which consists of a single lower-level introductory course and six upper-level advanced courses in three interdisciplinary fields of study. Together, the core enable students to gain a broad knowledge and understanding of the lands, peoples, and critical issues of the Circumpolar North.